Rice University Master of Global Affairs
Master of Global Affairs

Faculty Directory

Mark P. Jones
Joseph D. Jamail Chair in Latin American Studies
Professor of Political Science
Faculty Director, Master of Global Affairs
mpjones@rice.edu

713-348-2107

_______________________________________________________

Michael Ard, PhD
Lecturer

Cory Birenbaum, JD
Lecturer
cory.s.birenbaum@rice.edu


James P. DeNicco, PhD

Lecturer
james.denicco@rice.edu


Ambassador Edward P. Djerejian

Founding Director
Baker Institute for Public Policy
bipp@rice.edu
713-348-4683

Songying Fang, PhD
Associate Professor of Political Sciences
sfang@rice.edu

713-348-4661

Russell Green, PhD
Will Clayton Fellow in International Economics
rgreen@rice.edu
713-348-3885

Jim Krane, PhD
Wallace S. Wilson Fellow in Energy Studies
jkrane@rice.edu

Steven Lewis, PhD
Senior Fellow, Baker Institute for Public Policy
Associate Director Chao Center for Asian Students
swlewis@rice.edu

713-348-5832

Scott McHugh
Lecturer


Tony Payan, PhD
Françoise and Edward Djerejian Fellow for Mexico Studies
Director, Mexico Center
tony.payan@rice.edu 
713-348-3762

Lyn Ragsdale, PhD
Radoslav Tsanoff Chair of Public Affairs
Professor of Political Science
lkragsdale@rice.edu

713-348-4431


Andrew Wolfe, PhD
Lecturer