Faculty Directory

Mark P. Jones
Joseph D. Jamail Chair in Latin American Studies
Professor of Political Science
Faculty Director, Master of Global Affairs
mpjones@rice.edu
713-348-2107

_______________________________________________________

Joe Barnes
Bonner Means Baker Fellow
jjbarnes@rice.edu

Cory Birenbaum, JD
Lecturer
cory.s.birenbaum@rice.edu

Chris Bronk, Ph.D.
Lecturer
rcb3@rice.edu

Kristian Coates Ulrichsen, Ph.D.
Fellow for the Middle East
kc31@rice.edu

Ivonne Cruz, PhD
Lecturer
ivonne.cruz@rice.edu

James P. DeNicco, PhD
Lecturer
james.denicco@rice.edu

Songying Fang, PhD
Associate Professor of Political Science
sfang@rice.edu
713-348-4661

Jim Krane, PhD
Wallace S. Wilson Fellow in Energy Studies
jkrane@rice.edu

Scott McHugh
Lecturer
scott.e.mchugh@rice.edu

Kelsey Norman, Ph.D.
Fellow for the Middle East
Director, Women's Rights, Human Rights and Refugees Program
kpnorman@rice.edu

Tony Payan, PhD
Fran├žoise and Edward Djerejian Fellow for Mexico Studies
Director, Mexico Center
tony.payan@rice.edu

Daniel Potter, PhD
Lecturer
dpotter@rice.edu